PLEASE UPDATE YOUR WEB BROWSER


Unsupported Browser
Please try one of the following browsers for a better experience when visiting our website.
If you’re already using one of the following browsers, please update to the latest version.
Google Chrome
Microsoft Edge
Mozilla Firefox
Safari

Disclaimer: If you access our website with Internet Explorer,
pages may display poorly, and features may not function as intended.

Riverside County Assessor-County Clerk-Recorder logo

County Holidays

General Info   /   Resources   /   County Holidays

 (6700, 6701 Government Code & Riverside County Ordinance 358.8)

 Holiday 2022
 New Year's Day Friday, December 31*
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17
 Abraham Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 11
 George Washington's Birthday Monday, February 21
 Memorial Day Monday, May 30
 Independence Day Monday, July 4
 Labor Day Monday, September 5
 Columbus Day Monday, October 10
 Veterans Day Friday, November 11
 Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
 Day after Thanksgiving (Ord. 358.8) Friday, November 25
 Christmas Day Monday, December 26*
 New Year's Day Monday, January 2*


 * Indicates the observed date differs from the actual date of the holiday.